IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Ride History

View the ride photos and see who came along! If you posted some photos of one of these rides in your own album, then please 'tag' them to the ride. This allows all ride photos to be grouped in one place for handy viewing. Rider lists were introduced in March 2008 so do not exist for earlier rides.

DateLocation (click for rider list)MapOrganiserPhotos
Saturday 16 July 2016Peak District Ride (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 23 April 2016Surrey Hills Pootle (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 2 April 2016Swinley Pootle - Red / Blue /off piste social ride (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 12 March 2016Swinley Pootle - Red / Blue /off piste social ride (3 riders)mbElf
Saturday 25 October 2014Swinley Pootle (3 riders)mbElf
Wednesday 11 June 2014Darwin Tower loopBobJibb
Saturday 31 May 2014Swinley Pootle (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 3 May 2014Swinley Social Pootle (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 22 March 2014Swinley -> punch bowl epic loop (3 riders)Kerr
Sunday 1 December 2013Frith Hill / Tunnel Hill pootle (3 riders)mbElf
Thursday 28 November 2013Snowdon Llanberis Path, Thursday 28th November (1 rider)Ranjan
Saturday 16 November 2013Penmachno & Snowdon (4 riders)David Hunt
Saturday 16 November 2013Swinley Crowethorne Pootle (1 rider)mbElf
Saturday 19 October 2013Pre winter Haughmond Ride 19th October (7 riders)Mick
Saturday 14 September 2013Pont Scethin & Cadair Idris (3 riders)David Hunt

1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] Next >> [Show all]
- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th May 2017 - 11:19 AM
Design by: IPB 2.3 Skins & Web Browsers News